My day off …

PRINTED CHIC

I got a day off today as I had to speak about my internship to my teacher and classmates. It was so interesting to hear about how their internships are going and it made me realize a few things. My class is very small and out of everyone, I’m the only one interning at an agency. Hearing about what they’re doing, working on and their overall experience so far, I’m iffy about where exactly I’d like to work. They all say that the approval process in corporate/in-house PR takes a long time with all the edits and re-writing etc, whereas for me, I had to wait two days for one of the senior account managers to review my news release and I thought it took forever so I can’t imagine how they feel with the waiting process. A few of them also mentioned how boring it was because they basically…

View original post 284 more words

Published by:

Edulab

Edulab is an endeavor by Edutrotters Private Limited which is modeled for individuals who understand the importance of being a global citizen. We are profit organization with underlining social objectives, to provide intercultural learning and career solutions. What others consider as cultural gaps we see them as opportunities to Experience, Learn and Grow. Our Mission ‘To help people gain international learning experience, and develop skills for living in a globally interdependent and culturally diverse world.’ For any queries write to us: info@edulab.in

Categories UncategorizedLeave a comment

Leave a Reply

