India the past 4 weeks…

NOC Entrepreneurial India

I have been tempted to write long ago but things keep popping up and drive an undisciplined me even more undisciplined to what I plan to do. Thanks to Jacq, I now find my burning desire to put down my thoughts =D

Well, 4 weeks in India seems to be the most happening 4 weeks in my life so far. Everything is just simply different, different from Singapore and different from Vietnam – my home country as well. At first I thought being also a developing country, India and Vietnam should have many things in common. But then I realize India is so unique that you can’t probably find any other places similar to it. This is the place where many things you thought as impossible or ridiculous happen as a daily routine. I have never thought of buses and trains running with the doors fully open and people are…

View original post 645 more words

Published by:

Edulab

Edulab is an endeavor by Edutrotters Private Limited which is modeled for individuals who understand the importance of being a global citizen. We are profit organization with underlining social objectives, to provide intercultural learning and career solutions. What others consider as cultural gaps we see them as opportunities to Experience, Learn and Grow. Our Mission ‘To help people gain international learning experience, and develop skills for living in a globally interdependent and culturally diverse world.’ For any queries write to us: info@edulab.in

Categories Uncategorized1 Comment

One thought on “India the past 4 weeks…”

Leave a Reply

